To The Unknown

Although the title is “The Unknown”, the person is very well known to me. He is dear to my heart.

There was a time when I was going through a very low phase in my life, both emotionally, and you were there for me. I know it is impossible to be present physically, but you will always be there with me, in my heart.

You taught me to face hurdles in life, to hold my self esteem and confidence high in times of crisis, to never give up on targets, and most of all, to be patient.

Your absence, sometimes, has shattered me totally, but it is your presence that has kept me calm. You have shown your presence in so many ways, only I can feel.

I want to have a long conversation with you, to share so many happenings, but I know it is not in my destiny now. It is a reality I have to accept.

Leave a comment